Meet The Team

Get to know the medical and administration team at Chelsfield Surgery..

Our mission is to provide an excellent, high quality health experience for all our patients. Our team are fully trained and compliant with NHS confidentiality policies and all mandatory training. We regularly run in-house team based training to improve our service to our patient population.

GP Partners

Dr Prema Ravi

GP Principal
Clinical Director for Orpington PCN

Dr Sanjay Grover

GP Principal


Dr Kate Jackson

Salaried GP

Dr Venkatram Navaneetha

 Self Employed GP

Dr Jacqueline Tang

Salaried GP

Dr Jean Mark

GP Registrar

Nursing Team

Faiza Beale

Independent Nurse Prescriber

Pat Grey

Practice Nurse

Tania O’Shea

Health Care Assistant

Pharmacist Team

Eve Agwuncha

Senior Clinical Pharmacist

Gurpreet Dhillon

Clinical Pharmacist

Vidhi Vekaria

Pharmacist Technician

Precious Ogundiran

Pharmacist Technician

Healthcare Professionals

Johnny Silveira

First Contact Physiotherapist

Frankie Newby Watling

First Contact Physiotherapist

Prithviraj Gungabissoon

Mental Health Practitioner

Lucy Morton


Luigi Dina


Ibidun Odunfa

Advanced Clinical Practitioner

Practice Management

Farhana Bandhan

Practice Manager
Bachelors and masters in social science, Dip in healthcare management

Fiona Donohoe

Operations Manager

Administration Team

Sue Francis

Senior Administrator/ Safeguarding Lead

Chanel Davis

Senior Administrator/ Medical Secretary

Chris McLaughlin

Senior Administrator/ QOF Lead

Terri Crowland

Medical Secretary/Administrator

Becky Eagleton

Presciption Clerk

Sue Raggett

Practice Administrator

Care Navigator Team

Jade Butler

Rowena Reeve

Fiona Donohoe

Team Leader

Hannah Entwistle

Jade Foster

Juliette Hansford

Poppy O’Shea

Deborah McCarthy

Sharon Burke

Lisa Chivers

Tania O’shea